top of page

Creating Creativity Buy-in



make your mark

One part of creativity is getting a team, boss or organization to buy in on your “crazy idea.”

Whoever you want to follow you, you must become the pied piper of their emotions AND their logic. No one will follow based on only one.

Flesh out your thoughts based on these questions:

  • Why does this idea set your soul on fire?

  • What problems does it solve?

Now get out your pipe and start playing.

A note about Other People's Opinions: It’s easy to get caught up in what people will think about your ideas, thoughts and feelings but what if you stopped thinking for one second and just created. The farther down the creative road I’ve traveled the fewer cares I have to give to other people’s opinions and the more passionate I am about sharing my ideas. Each day I go to bed fulfilled in my creative purpose which is much better than going to be full of worry of what others think. Believe in your creativity and others will too.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page