top of page

Let me Clarify



The series by Emily Hawkins

I like to pride myself on clarity, keeping it simple and relating to you with my stories, ideas and knowledge.

Where my clarity has failed, up to this point, is that I have never fully explained my weekly themes.

So, let me back up and expound upon my plans for us and how I will direct this intention.

My Posts

Each week I bring you a new installment of career advice, a self-assessment, a recipe and ways I can help you enrich your life further but did you know I stick to a theme?

To clarify this further I will begin telling you in each post what series we are on. This week for instance will be all about preparation. In this preparation series we will dive into:

  • Preparing at work for time off

  • Preparing your heart for the holiday, and the work involved

  • Preparing a healthy meal even on a busy night

  • Preparation sessions with me, how they can aid you and clear the clutter in your mind.

I hope you not only enjoy this preparation series but all the series I have planned. I would love to hear from you so please comment below or send me an email.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page