top of page

Time Saving Recipes with the Instant Pot


I have slacked on recipes for you and for that I'm sorry. I truly think what you feed yourself is equally as important on your path to growth and self discovery.

I recently bought an instant pot and this has changed my life! I know that seems dramatic but it has taken my Sunday meal preps from several hours down to about 1 hour.

If you know nothing about the instant pot check out this site.

I didn't want to take credit for these amazing recipes so please click on the images below and you'll be taken to the recipe and get to see the creators themselves.

Carnitas

Ever since I tried carnitas for the first time I've tried to recreate them with little luck. This recipe gave me exactly what I've been looking for and more!


Instant pot carnitas recipe

BBQ Whole Chicken

Have you ever cooked a whole chicken? It's arduous but something about cooking it on the bone makes it out of the world. This recipe allows for all the flavor with hardly any effort.


Instant Pot BBQ Whole Chicken recipe

Pressure Cooker Tomato Sauce

I love a tomato sauce that has spent hours on the stove. This gives you all the taste of a slow simmer in a fraction of the time. As Maui would say "you're welcome"!


Pressure Cooker Tomato Sauce recipe

Mac and Cheese

My kids love mac and cheese so this was a crowd favorite.


macaroni and cheese recipe

Instant Pot Beef Stew

This recipe is actually called "life changing Instant Pot Beef Stew" and anyone touting that kind of title deserves some sharing of their recipe.


Life changing instant pot beef stew

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page