top of page

A Problem Solver's Guide to Healthy Takeout


I can't count the number of times I've burned dinner or I made something so inedible we had to throw it away and order takeout. What can I say, I like to experiment when I cook and sometimes these experiments backfire.

If and when this occurs I wanted to share my go to places. Each is healthy, delicious and fast. All of these offer online ordering, making a quick order simple and fast.

Save this guide and you'll have all of these at your fingertips whenever disaster strikes.

Jason's Deli


Jason's Deli

So many choices and all incredibly fresh ingredients. You can also run in the door, make and pay for a salad without ever even talking to anyone. An introvert's dream!

Zoe's Kitchen


Zoe's Kitchen

If you don't have Zoe's currently in your area you may want to consider moving, it's just that good! They've recently rolled out family style meals you can pick up on your way home too.

Chipotle


Chipotle

Some women love flowers. I swoon when my husband walks in with a chipotle bag. If I could eat a burrito bowl every day I would. I don't because my family isn't as Mexican food obsessed as I am. But when things go wrong in the kitchen I do get a nice reward of fresh guacamole and spicy salsa.

Corner Bakery


Corner Bakery

The salads at Corner Bakery are out of this world and so are the toffee cookies. I used to order 24 of those delicious pieces of heaven and pass them around the office when things weren't going well. It always lightened the mood. But if I was going to be home late this place saved many times with it's warm soups and sandwiches.

Why?

I know it seems odd for a life coach to talk food once a week but I feel what we put in our bodies matters as much as our mindset. If you eat well you'll think well and have the energy to do more. (and a toffee cookie every now and then never hurt anyone)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page