top of page

Become A Master



Become A Master

When I left corporate America I was terrified I was behind the 8 ball in terms of, well, everything.

So, I made a list of everything I felt like I should learn and know to grow my business. This list was INSANE!

But then I looked at my time and where I was spending it. Was that time better used learning so that I could better serve my clients? YES!

Within 6 months of leaving the corporate world

I started a blog to give value but also clarify my message. This led to a weekly newsletter.

Within a yearI built and launched an online course, purchased an online platform to host it and learned how to market it.

Instead of letting the things I didn’t know paralyze me, I used them as fuel!

Am I master? No way! I’m still learning daily but my list is smaller than it was those years ago.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page